Mazz Murray: Midnight Mazz – Here We Go Again CD


Mazz Murray’s outstanding new album Midnight Mazz – Here We Go Again follows the success of her debut album, Midnight Mazz.

Mazz plays Donna Sheridan in the hit West End musical MAMMA MIA!, and the album is a stunning collection of her personal interpretations of some of ABBA’s best-loved songs.

10 Tracks
1. Chiquitita (6.06)
2. Andante, Andante (3.58)
3. My Love My Life (4.04)
4. Fernando (3.30)
5. One Of Us (3.26)
6. I Have A Dream (4.07)
7. I’ve Been Waiting For You (3.09)
8. Slipping Through My Fingers (3.39)
9. The Winner Takes It All (4.36)
10. Thank You For The Music (3.46)

Out of stock

SKU: MMCDHWGA Categories: , ,

NOTICE: Please allow up to 7-10 working days for your order to be delivered.